Skip to content

“Pain, Love & Destiny” Release Date

The much-anticipated wait for new Monte music is over! We are thrilled to announce that Monte will be releasing his new album, Pain, Love & Destiny, on Oct. 3, 2011! That’s right. You’ve heard it here, folks. Pain, Love & Destiny is expected to be a musical reinvention of sorts, and will come as quite a departure from Monte’s acoustic debut album, The Deepest Dark. The newest album will not only be enhanced by electric guitar, synths and piano, but will feature spiraling guitar solos, frenzied guitar structures, harmonies and blaring stadium rock weaved with 1970s Southern California rock.

Stay tuned in the coming days when we will announce the tracklisting for Pain, Love & Destiny!

  • Gloria476

    Absolutely cannot wait for the release. Also looking forward to my signed copy, and will purchase more when it comes out! Exciting!!!

  • @swan20

    I can’t wait to get the physical CD in my hands. October 3rd is so far away!

  • Jeanine Politte

    So excited for Monte’s Pain, Love & Destiny release! Looking forward to huge success with this and future albums… well deserved!

  • linda T. gandy

    Can’t wait!!! Will be purchasing your cd for sure!

  • Can’t wait to purchase the new album and have a really good listen, 😀

  • PastaBaby (@PastaBaby)


  • Fanadama

    Really looking forward to hearing this!