Monte is the guest of ZDF’s Morgenmagazin TV show!

We have very exciting news to share with all of you! Monte has been invited to perform live and be interviewed about his musical career on Germany’s highest-ranked morning news show, ZDF’s Morgenmagazin, on June 29 at 8:30 a.m. CET.

The show gets 3 million viewers per day! If you are not able to view it, we will be posting a video of the segment shortly after it broadcasts. www.morgenmagazin.zdf.de

Monte Pittman by Matt Ferguson

Win the Monte Pittman “Axeman” poster!

We have another exclusive giveaway for all the amazing Monte Pittman fans around the world! Enter for a chance to win 1 Axeman Poster (19 5/8 x 26 1/4 inches) featuring Monte and his signature Jarrell MPS guitar!

Leave your name, email address (will not be published) and comment below in order to enter. Please only 1 comment/entry. Duplicate entries will be disqualified.

The giveaway starts on Monday, June 25th @ 10am EST/3pm BST and ends on Wednesday, June 27th @ 3pm EST/8pm BST.

There will be only 1 winner for this exclusive poster that will be chosen using a random number service. The winner has 48 hours to claim their prize. If the winner does not respond after 48hours, we serve the right to pick another winner.

The giveaway is open worldwide! Good luck!

UPDATE: The winner is Mika Kataoka (‘taube’)

Monte Pittman has created a rock album classic

Check out the latest review of Monte’s solo album “Pain, Love & Destiny” that has just been released today on The Ripple Effect. “Even if you have heard Pittman you haven’t heard Pittman until you hear Pain, Love & Destiny.  You can tell this is really what Monte Pittman sounds like.  Monte Pittman has created a rock album classic.and success, as the last song on the album is titled, appears to be a “Predetermined Destiny.””

Click HERE to read the full review!